Adres

Ruch 11 Listopada
ul. Krakowskie Przedmieście 68/9
20-076 Lublin
kontakt@ruch11listopada.pl

Wyślij wiadomość

Polska

Dolnośląskie
koordynator: Mateusz Biczak
email: wroclaw@ruch11listopada.pl

Kujawsko-Pomorskie
koordynator: Sebastian Szakiel
emial: torun@ruch11listopada.pl

Lubelskie i Podlaskie
koordynator: Tymoteusz Chojecki
email: lublin@ruch11listopada.pl

Lubuskie
koordynator: Michał Warchała
email: lubuskie@ruch11listopada.pl

Łódzkie
koordynator: Mariusz Woźny
email: lodz@ruch11listopada.pl

Mazowieckie
koordynator: Bogdan Rosa
email: warszawa@ruch11listopada.pl

Podkarpackie
koordynator: Wiesława Gazda
email: podkarpackie@ruch11listopada.pl

Pomorskie i Warmińsko-Mazurskie
koordynator: Katarzyna Belostenko
email: trojmiasto@ruch11listopada.pl

Śląskie i Opolskie
koordynator: Damian Małaszewski
email: gliwice@ruch11listopada.pl

Świętokrzyskie
koordynator: Michał Szczukiewicz
email: kielce@ruch11listopada.pl

Wielkopolskie
koordynator: Piotr Banach
email: wielkopolskie@ruch11listopada.pl

Zachodnipomorskie – Koszalin
koordynator: Andrzej Turczyn
email: koszalin@ruch11listopada.pl

Zachodniopomorskie – Szczecin
koordynator: Daniel Warzecha
email: szczecin@ruch11listopada.pl

Świat

Austria – Linz
koordynator: Yvette Malczewska-Hofler
email: austria.linz@ruch11listopada.pl

Austria – Wiedeń
koordynator: Marcin Cichy
email: austria.wieden@ruch11listopada.pl

Holandia
koordynator: Przemysław Jankowski
email: holandia@ruch11listopada.pl

Irlandia
koordynator: Mariusz Witek
email: irlandia@ruch11listopada.pl

Kanada – Calgary
koordynator: Jacek Mrożek
email: kanada.calgary@ruch11listopada.pl

Kanada – Toronto
koordynator: Adam Adamczyk
email: kanada.toronto@ruch11listopada.pl

Kanada – Quebec
koordynator: Wojciech Wesołowski
email: kanada.montreal@ruch11listopada.pl

Szwajcaria
koordynator: Grzegorz Lechończak
email: szwajcaria@ruch11listopada.pl

USA – Chicago
koordynator: Maciej Mucha
email: usa.chicago@ruch11listopada.pl